The Dakota Pool League 2024 Holiday Singles Pool Tournament was held on November 29th and 30th at the Bismarck Hotel in Bismarck. The following is a list of winners:

Open A 8-Ball Division

1 st Place	Kurt Schmidt
2 nd Place	Todd Friesz
3 rd Place	Tyler Perry
4 th Place	Ryan Pegors
5 th – 6 th Place	Jerry Costas
5 th – 6 th Place	Frank Howe
7 th – 8 th Place	Eric Hyttinen
7 th – 8 th Place	Jason Burnham

Open B 8-Ball Division

Open B 9-Ball Division

Youth Division

1 st Place	Jeff Hatzenbuhler
2 nd Place	Ray Stevens
3 rd Place	Marshall Williams
4 th Place	Chad Geffre
5 th – 6 th Place	Kasey Weber
5 th – 6 th Place	Greg Hyttinen

Women's 8-Ball Division

1 st Place	Holly Felix
2 nd Place	Paige Perry
3 rd Place	Brandy Todd

Open A 9-Ball Division

1 st Place	Jon Mullikin	1 st Place	Greg Hyttinen
2 nd Place	Robert Pulver	2 nd Place	Marlon Whiteman
3 rd Place	Randy Zimmerman	3 rd Place	Jeff Hatzenbuhler
4 th Place	Will Smith	4 th Place	Chad Geffre
5 th – 6 th Place	Shannon Schlinger	5 th – 6 th Place	Terry Palmer
5 th – 6 th Place	Wade Zimmerman	5 th – 6 th Place	Taylor Wilkie

Junior Division

1 st Place	Ray Brinkman	1 st Place	Eilam Steiner
2 nd Place	Seth Peterson	2 nd Place	Ayanna Deguzman
3 rd Place	Adam Peterson	3 rd Place	Corban Steiner