The 42nd Annual North Dakota Tournament Association State Singles Pool Tournament was held on January 9th – 12th, at the Clarion Hotel in Minot. The following is a list of local winners:

Open A 8 Ball Division

5th - 6th Place – Tyler Perry 13th - 16th Place – Bill Beaman 13th - 16th Place – Jason Burnham

Open A 8 Ball Hard Luck Division

2nd Place – Corey Erickson

Open A 8 Ball Last Chance Division

2nd Place – Craig Staloch

Open B 8 Ball Division

7th - 8th Place – Bob Peterson

9th - 12th Place – Marlon Whiteman

9th - 12th Place – Randy Pegors

13th - 16th Place - Alex Huschka

17th - 24th Place – Joe Redding

17th - 24th Place – Josh Gotvaslee

.....

Open C 8 Ball Division

7th - 8th Place – Ray Stevens

9th - 12th Place – Erik Peterson

17th – 24th Place – Chad Geffre

25th - 32nd Place - Kasey Weber

25th - 32nd Place - Seve Schmalz

Open C 8 Ball Hard Luck Division

1st Place – Dalton Fuchs

Women's 8 Ball Division

2nd Place – Brandy Todd

3rd Place - Cheri Klingenstein

5th – 6th Place – Marilee Whiteman

Open A 9 Ball Division

2nd Place – Tyler Perry

5th - 6th Place – Dan Fisher

Open B 9 Ball Division

1st Place – Steve Roehrich

Open C 9 Ball Hard Luck Division

4th Place - Chad Geffre

5th – 6th Place – Taylor Wilkie

9th - 12th Place – Julie Cariveau

13th – 16th Place – Shelly Marquart

For complete results go to:

https://ndtaonline.com/index.php/tournament-results/2024-2/singles-pool-25