The Dakota Pool League 2025 Bismarck Mandan Singles Pool Tournament was held on March 7thand 8th at the Amvets Club in Bismarck. The following is a list of winners:

Open A 8-Ball Division

| 1 st Place | Todd Friesz |
|---|----------------|
| 2 nd Place | Kurt Schmidt |
| 3 rd Place | Neal Stroh |
| 4 th Place | Jerry Costas |
| 5 th – 6 th Place | Mitch Bender |
| 5 th – 6 th Place | Wade Zimmerman |
| 7 th – 8 th Place | Alex Huschka |
| 7 th – 8 th Place | Bill Beaman |

Women's 8-Ball Division

| 1 st Place | Leilani Olafson |
|-----------------------|------------------|
| 2 nd Place | Julie Cariveau |
| 3 rd Place | Marilee Whiteman |

Open B 8-Ball Division

| 1 st Place | Erik Peterson |
|---|-----------------|
| 2 nd Place | Marlon Whiteman |
| 3 rd Place | Derek Raber |
| 4 th Place | Kris Klimpel |
| 5 th – 6 th Place | Jose Corral |
| 5 th – 6 th Place | Landon Manyribs |
| 7 th – 8 th Place | Jake Fred |
| 7 th – 8 th Place | Scott Moe Jr. |
| | |

Open A 9-Ball Division

| 1 st Place | Wade Zimmerman |
|---|-----------------|
| 2 nd Place | Brad Balzum |
| 3 rd Place | Corey Erickson |
| 4 th Place | Randy Zimmerman |
| 5 th – 6 th Place | Kurt Schmidt |
| 5 th – 6 th Place | Brent Hoiland |

Junior Division

| 1 st Place | Ray Brinkman |
|-----------------------|---------------|
| 2 nd Place | Wyatt Miller |
| 3 rd Place | Ryan Peterson |

Open B 9-Ball Division

| 1 st Place | Ray Stevens |
|---|---------------|
| 2 nd Place | Scott Moe Jr. |
| 3 rd Place | Chad Geffre |
| 4 th Place | Paige Perry |
| 5 th – 6 th Place | Brandy Todd |
| 5 th – 6 th Place | Ashton LaRock |

Youth Division

| 1 st Place | Trent Lundstrom |
|-----------------------|-----------------|
| 2 nd Place | Jacob Harr |
| 3 rd Place | Teigan Manyribs |